enfr

BECOME OWNER OF YOUR JET

DASSAULT FALCON 7X

ASTONOWNER PROGRAM

RENT ON DEMAND

CESSNA CITATION MUSTANG

 

Quotes request

A NEW WAY TO TRAVEL

DISCOVER

RENT ON DEMAND

CESSNA CITATION M2

QUOTES REQUEST

book your flight

PRIVATE JET AIRLINE

company1

Founded in 2009, ASTONJET is an approved airline with an Air Operator Certificate FR.AOC.055, and its own fleet of aircarfts.

company2

From 2000€/hour, rent a private current generation twin-engine aircraft with its crew, for up to 4 passengers, like the Cessna Citation Mustang.

company3

While regular airlines only serve limited airports around the globe, our private aircraft give you to access thousands of destinations, non-stop to the closest airport to your final destination.

bg-wrap1-large

EASY AND EFFICIENT BOOKING

reservation-img

Book your flight with ASTONJET 24/7, either by phone, on our website, or on the deciated Iphone app.

Once you’ve sent us the itinerary of your trip , you will receive within moments a custom quote by email. Upon receipt of your agreement, the flight details are sent to you. Need an airport transfer – no problem, let us handle that as well.

Astonjet Home picture2

BECOME THE OWNER OF YOUR JET

The ASTONOWNER program offers you to purchase the most suitable aircraft for your needs and you can base it at the airport of your choice , anywhere in the world. By becoming an owner, you then get the guarantee of the availability of your aircraft and a dedicated crew to fly without restrictions to the destination of your choice.

ASTONJET manages your aircraft with absolute transparency, negotiating and pooling all operating expenses associated with your airplane, and invoicing you at cost, without any margin. When your aircraft is not in private use, ASTONJET offers to charter your aircraft (commercial on-demand flights) and pays you 85% of the income from such exploitation . So even if you are an occasional user of your plane, the ASTONOWNER program allows you to make profit up to 10 % of the amount of your investment. If you’re passionate about flying, you could even fly your own aircraft with an instructor who’ll assist you on each of your flights.

Astonjet Home picture3

SAFETY

As an established and approved according to European regulations EASA airline, more than a basic concern, security is the top priority for ASTONJET :

  • Maintenance is performed directly and exclusively from the manufacturer of each aircraft operated. ASTONJET reserach department is also approved according to the latest European regulations to ensure the airworthiness of each aircraft in our fleet.
  • All aircrafts operated by ASTONJET have the latest security technology innovations, such as synthetic vision, even missing in most commercial airlines.
  • We are established and approved airline according to European EASA regulations.
  • The ASTONJET pilots are recruited according to their civil or military experience and are part of the elite of this business. Each semester, our crews are trained beyond the standard regulatory requirements and controlled by simulator in the world’s leader in private aviation safety for over 50 years ; Flight Safety International , Farnborough (UK) , Wichita (USA) and Paris (FR) .
bg-wrap4-large

fren

DEVENEZ PROPRIETAIRE DE VOTRE JET

DASSAULT FALCON 7X

PROGRAMME ASTONOWNER

LOUEZ A LA DEMANDE

CESSNA CITATION MUSTANG

 

Demande de devis

UNE NOUVELLE FACON DE VOYAGER

DECOUVRIR

LOUEZ A LA DEMANDE

CESSNA CITATION M2

DEMANDE DE DEVIS

réserver votre vol

COMPAGNIE AÉRIENNE DE JETS PRIVÉS

company1

Créée en 2009, ASTONJET est une compagnie aérienne approuvée détenant un Certificat de Transport Aérien (Air Operator Certificate) FR.AOC.0055, avec sa propre flotte d’aéronefs.

company2-e1445068934139

Dès 2000 € / heure de vol, louez un avion bi-réacteur privé de dernière génération avec son équipage, offrant 4 places passagers, type Cessna Citation Mustang.

company3

Alors que les lignes aériennes classiques ne desservent que quelques centaines d’aéroports dans le monde, en avion privé vous accédez désormais librement à plusieurs milliers de destinations vous permettant ainsi de vous rendre, sans escale, au plus près de votre destination finale.

bg-wrap1-large

RÉSERVATION SIMPLE ET EFFICACE

reservation-img

24h/24 7j/7, réservez votre voyage avec ASTONJET par téléphone, via notre site web, ou encore via notre application iPhone dédiée.

Après avoir renseigné l’itinéraire de votre voyage, vous recevez en quelques instants un devis personnalisé par email. A réception de votre acceptation, les détails de votre vol vous sont communiqués, et votre transfert vers l’aéroport organisé si nécessaire.

Astonjet Home picture2

DEVENEZ PROPRIÉTAIRE DE VOTRE JET

Avec le programme ASTONOWNER, nous vous proposons d’acquérir l’avion le plus adapté à vos besoins et de le baser sur l’aéroport de votre choix, n’importe où dans le monde. En devenant propriétaire, vous bénéficiez alors d’une disponibilité garantie de votre aéronef et d’un équipage dédié, pour voyager sans contraintes vers la destination de votre choix.

ASTONJET gère votre aéronef avec une transparence absolue, en négociant et en mutualisant toutes les charges d’exploitation associées à votre avion, et en vous refacturant au coutant, sans aucune marge. Lorsque vous n’en avez pas l’usage, ASTONJET vous propose l’exploitation commerciale de votre avion en le louant à la demande, puis vous reverse 85% du produit financier de cette exploitation. Ainsi, même si vous n’êtes qu’un usager occasionnel de votre avion, le programme ASTONOWNER vous permet de rentabiliser jusqu’à 10% du montant de votre investissement. Si le pilotage vous passionne, vous pouvez même piloter votre jet avec un pilote instructeur qui vous assiste lors de chacun de vos voyages.

Astonjet Home picture3

SÉCURITÉ

En tant que compagnie aérienne établie et approuvée selon les règlements européens de l’EASA, plus qu’une simple préoccupation, la sécurité est la priorité absolue d’ASTONJET :

  • Tous les avions opérés par ASTONJET disposent des dernières innovations technologiques de sécurité, comme la vision synthétique, encore absentes dans la plupart des compagnies aériennes de lignes régulières.
  • L’entretien mécanique est directement et exclusivement réalisé auprès du constructeur de chacun des avions opérés. Le bureau d’études ASTONJET est également approuvé selon les derniers règlements européens pour assurer le suivi de navigabilité de chaque aéronef de notre flotte.
  • Les pilotes d’ASTONJET sont recrutés d’après leur expérience civile ou militaire et font partie de l’élite de ce métier. Ils sont entrainés au-delà des standards des exigences règlementaires et contrôlés au simulateur chez le leader mondial de la sécurité aérienne de l’aviation privée.
bg-wrap4-large